Strangefruitmusic's Blog

Sade – Soldier of Love (tracklist) by Noggy
December 21, 2009, 9:28 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: ,

We have reported before that the CD is due for release on February 8th 2010. That still has not changed but we do have the full album tracklisting and the 10 tracks to be featured on the upcoming album are…..

1. The Moon And The Sky
2. Soldier Of Love
3. Morning Bird
4. Baby Father
5. Long Hard Road
6. Be That Easy
7. Bring Me Home
8. In Another Time
9. Skin
10. The Safest Place

related post: Sade is back!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I can not wait to see her in concert I hope she makes it back New Orleans again. I true have missed your music, Glad you have returned once again.

Comment by Gerald

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: