Strangefruitmusic's Blog

Flying Lotus’ Cosmogramma Tracklist by Noggy
February 7, 2010, 7:54 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: ,


01 Clock Catcher
02 Pickled!
03 Nose Art
04 Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05 Zodiac Shit
06 Computer Face//Pure Being
07 …And the World Laughs With You [ft. Thom Yorke]
08 Arkestry
09 Mmmhmm [ft.Thundercat]
10 Do the Astral Plane
11 Satelllliiiiiteee
12 German Haircut
13 Recoiled
14 Dance Of the Pseudo Nymph
15 Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16 Table Tennis [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 Galaxy in Janaki

We reported earlier that Flying Lotus had a new release coming up…now we give you the tracklist and inform you that Warp will release Cosmogramma on May 3th in the UK, May 4th in the US. If you can’t wait till the 3th of May for your regular dose of Flying Lotus check out the Warp website for some free downloads and mindblowing audio.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: