Strangefruitmusic's Blog

May 7, 2010, 8:36 pm
Filed under: Electronic, house, music | Tags: ,



  1. Snow
  2. Escape Velocity
  3. Another World
  4. Dissolve
  5. Horse Power
  6. Swoon
  7. K D B
  8. Wonders of the Deep

Further is an upcoming seventh studio album by The Chemical Brothers, to be released on 7 June 2010. According to the website, all 8 tracks from the album will be accompanied by corresponding films, made specifically to match them, by Adam Smith and Marcus Lyal. The Album, along with its visuals, is scheduled to be released as a DVD, and as an iTunes LP. “Further” will be the first Chemical Brothers album to not feature any vocal collaborations.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: