Strangefruitmusic's Blog

Soon come: Brownswood Electr*c Compilation by strangefruitmusic
May 13, 2010, 7:23 pm
Filed under: Electronic, music | Tags: , , ,

Brownswood Electr*c celebrates the spirit of invention, the commitment to experimentation and the hybridity that characterises contemporary sound system culture in the worldwide underground. It drops on 28th June 2010 on CD/download via Brownswood Recordings. There will also be a 12″ featuring B. Bravo and Eliphino. The dope sleeve art comes courtesy of KARBORN.

01 B. Bravo – Computa Love
02 devonwho – Whispers
03 Eliphino – Let Me Love You Forever
04 Pearson Sound – Wad
05 Mosca – Square One
06 Shlohmo – Antigravity (Low Limit Remix)
07 Letherette – Blad
08 KiEnRa – BB Thing
09 16bit – ADSL
10 Hypno – Over The Top
11 George Fitzgerald – Painted Jezebel
12 Clueless – Lady In Red (Club Edit)
13 Von D – Berlin Call (Alps Edit)
14 Rockwell – Underpass
15 Mount Kimbie – Serged

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: