Strangefruitmusic's Blog


JILL SCOTT LIVE AT STAPLES CENTER by Noggy
June 9, 2010, 11:32 am
Filed under: music, music video, nu soul | Tags:

Usually I don’t have a problem with living in Europe…It’s only when I miss out on things like the ongoing Jill Scott/Maxwell tour and can’t afford a plane ticket I get slightly annoyed…and just when I am done being frustrated….Pictures and youtube videos start popping up to let me know that Jilly from Philly is rocking it!!

Okay back to my reality…she better hurry up….cause now I really need some Light of the Sun!!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

