Strangefruitmusic's Blog


BREAKBOT FEAT. IRFANE – BABY I’M YOURS (MUSIC VIDEO) by Noggy
June 11, 2010, 8:26 pm
Filed under: Electronic, music, music video | Tags:

When I stumble upon an artist I never heard of before the first thing I do is research and find out what other great stuff I missed out on.  In my quest for information I found the following bio…

Breakbot is signed to Ed Banger Records. He is an awesome sexy Frenchman who makes electronic, mainly breakbeat-orientated music that doesn’t bang to please. It floats along collecting bass, synths and other awesome noises to make you gleefully wag your head from side to side. Perfect music for walking, dancing sensually and chatting it up with friends! Toast the good times with Breakbot.

Since I’ve checked this dude’s Myspace I have to say the bio is on point about the music..but let’s just say I don’t fully agree on the “sexy frenchman” part. But I really dig the video…and I think you’ll like it too..Enjoy!!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

