Strangefruitmusic's Blog

June 13, 2010, 1:29 pm
Filed under: Hip Hop, music, music video | Tags: ,

Man Bites Dog Records presents the new Killah Priest album The 3 Day Theory releasing on July 6th 2010 entire album produced by Kount Fif.

The 3 Day Theory’ tracklist:

01. Look at Life
02. Shadows
03. Betrayal ft. Cappadonna
04 Brolic ft. Empuls
05. Priest History
06. Fire Reign ft. Copywrite and Jakki Da Moto Mouth
07. The Destroyer ft. Steven King, iCON The Mic King, Sonny Seeza and Empuls
08. Birds ft. Jay Notes and Redd Mudd
09. Democracy ft. Canibus
10. Outer Body Experience
11. Psalm of Satan ft. Sabac Red and Ill Bill
12. The Rose
13. Circles ft. Last Emperor and 2mex
14. Words of a Viking

The 3 Day Theory finds Killah Priest again in a rare form, narrating the listener through stories of the dark and light (Good and Evil) in human nature. Tracks like “Psalm of Satan” were Priest offers up two twisted verses from the Fallen Angel Lucifer’s perspective, showing the true incredible prowess of this gifted MC. Sabac Red and Ill Bill (La Coka Nostra) also contribute two very unique and potent verses to the track. (source:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: