Strangefruitmusic's Blog

July 21, 2010, 7:32 am
Filed under: music, soul | Tags: , ,


01. I Need A Dollar
02. Green Lights
03. Hey Brother
04. Miss Fortune
05. Life So Hard
06. Take Me Back
07. Femme Fatale
08. Loving You Is Killing Me
09. Good Things
10. You Make Me Smile
11. If I
12. Mama Hold My Hand
13. Politician (Reprise)

Damnn I think September 2010 is going to be bad month for my savings account because there is yet another release scheduled to drop on the 28th of September. Aloe Blacc’s Good Things. Strange Fruit couldn’t be happier about this releasedate since it is 2 days before he’ll perform in Rotterdam Rotown (click here for more info in Dutch) and that means we will all be able to sing along. But for now the snippets on the Stones Throw website will have to do.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: