Strangefruitmusic's Blog

August 8, 2010, 1:14 pm
Filed under: Download, Electronic, mix, music | Tags: , , ,

BLAZT OFF, a mix by Los Angeles’ own DJ Kutmah, showcases the individual styles of Computer Jay, J1, and D-F. Collectively, they are known as Master Blazter. Individually, each is accomplished in his own right, and as a group, there is no stopping the funk they create. (source: HVW8)

If you press the arrow on the right side of the soundcloud music wave (you know…the small one underneath the info button) you can download this straight to your computer!!

01. J1 – Water
02. Computer Jay – Funktronic
03. J1 – Feel in The Blank
04. Dâm-Funk – Just Wanna Ride
05. J1 – Rescue – J1
06. Dâm-Funk – Show Me The Way
07. Dâm-Funk – She Lights Me Up
08. J1 – Slang Talk
09. J1 – 44th Chamber
10. Dâm-Funk – I Don’t Just Do Beats..I Do music
11. Computer Jay – Thunder Horns
12. Computer Jay – I was Wrong..I Take It Back
13. Computer Jay – Maintain
14. Computer Jay – Visa Stamp
15. Computer Jay – Whip
16. J1 – Sunny
17. Computer Jay – Bearclaw
18. Computer Jay – Phantom

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: