Strangefruitmusic's Blog

November 15, 2010, 2:19 pm
Filed under: alternative, Electronic, music | Tags: ,

“Brownswood Bubblers provides a platform for unsung heroes and emerging talent from the Worldwide underground. The series distils the stream of exciting new artists that have become semi-permanent fixtures in Gilles’ playlists and DJ sets of late to create a suite of perfect bumps.”

01 Great Weekend – Let’s Do It Again (Over & Over)
02 Raphael Gualazzi – Reality and Fantasy (Gilles Peterson Remix)
03 Javelin – Intervales Theme
04 grooveman Spot – Happy (feat. Kissey Asplund)
05 MdCL presents Rahel – Hope
06 Quadron – Average Fruit
07 Pursuit Grooves – Pressure
08 elou elan – Sunday Times
09 Half Seas Over – Here On The Plains (iambic Remix)
10 Nick Rosen – Ancestral Echoes
11 Taylor McFerrin feat. RYAT – A Place In My Heart
12 Pedestrian – Hei Poa (Bubblers Edit)
13 Submotion Orchestra – Finest Hour (Planas Remix)
14 Gang Colours – No Clear Reason
15 Ghostpoet – Liiines (Demo Version) (Free Download)

Available for purchase as of 8 November 2010 ->


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: