Strangefruitmusic's Blog


AMEL LARRIEUX INTERVIEW @ S.O.B.S by Noggy
December 6, 2010, 10:00 pm
Filed under: interview, music, music video, nu soul | Tags: ,

I’m excited to drop the following interview on all of you … simply because an Amel Larrieux interview is a novelty there are not many floating on the net and she actually has some exciting news. Apart from her upcoming fifth studio album by the name of “Ice Cream Every Day” there is something else she’s working on. Curious?! … just stream the vid below!!

In March 2009, Larrieux released the songs “Orange Glow” and “Don’t Let Me Down” from her forth coming album,”Ice Cream Every Day“, to iTunes and other online music stores. I obviously missed all of that otherwise y’all would have been informed on that by now. But I’ve decided that there is one song I probably will have on repeat by the time the album drops cause “You’re the Shhh” just sounds like a pick up line I have to engrave into my mental Rolodex . I hope I can make it sound as hot as when Amel sings it.

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

