Strangefruitmusic's Blog


ODDISEE – A YEAR IN (FREE DOWNLOAD) by Noggy
January 1, 2011, 8:30 pm
Filed under: beats, Download, Electronic, Hip Hop, music | Tags: ,

 

Since Odissee is a Strangefruitmusiblog regular I’m going to keep this one very short.

Below you can stream and download 21 very cool 2010 Oddisee production. Of course if like me your alarmed everytime this dudes name pops up you probably have most of them already. If not … be quick about it cause only the first 1000 downloads happen to be free ones.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hola, New Years greeting from Espana. I wanted to thank you for your informative blog and the hard work you must put in. I don’t leave as many comments as I should, buzzing around blog land and all over the web, but I want to take this opportunity to thank you.

I also wanted to inform you that I put to your blog on my blog watch ‘Information Inspiration’. It’s really a big personal blog roll, but I’m sure some music fans will find it useful; http://information-inspiration1.blogspot.com

Today I launched a new blog ‘Rhythm And Groove’ which you may want to check out when you have the time; http://rhythmandgroove.blogspot.com/

Una mas, muchas gracias para todo… and wishing you a prosperous 2011.

Sparks

Comment by Tony Poole

Wow … thanx this is very much appreciated and therefor we hope to keep on providing you with even cooler music info in 2011 than we managed to deliver in 2010. A very happy new year to you to and we will surely check out your blogs!!

Comment by Noggy




Leave a Reply

