Strangefruitmusic's Blog


FINEST EGO – NEW ZEALAND /AUSTRALIAN BEATMAKER COMPILATION (FREE DOWNLOAD) by Noggy
February 28, 2011, 2:00 pm
Filed under: beats, Download, Electronic, music | Tags: ,

Damnnn have I got an absolutely electrolicious download for you. The Finest Ego Beatmaker Compilation is an absolute headnodder must have. Noggy has a feeling that this freeload provided by Project Mooncircle, which is basically one of my favourite electronic labels at the moment, is not going to be free for long.

Only the first 1000 people are the lucky ones. For more info on the compilation you can click here but my advice is to stream & download as fast as you possibly can.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

DOPE! Thankyou! Downloading now, I love you guyz’ blog! I can’t believe I didn’t know about it sooner. ps. I have a remix contest up for my debut. I need help spreading the word! AYYYY!
http://www.tokyodawn.net/amalia-remix-contest/

Comment by AMALIA




Leave a Reply

