Strangefruitmusic's Blog

March 12, 2011, 8:53 pm
Filed under: breakbeat, disco, Download, house, mix, nu soul



Not much to say about this groovelicious mix. Just hit the play button and start listening to tunes that give you a taste of what weekend should sound like.

1. Rendezvous (Monk’s Revolution remix) -DJ Mitsu the Beats/Mark de Clive-Lowe
2. The Black Monolith – GB & Ricci Rucker
3. Move Pt. 1 (Instrumental) – Daz-I-Kue
4. Something In the Way – 4hero
5. Feed the Cat – Agent K
6. Luizao (Daz-I-Kue Re-edit) -Antonio Adolfo, Brazil & Brazuka
7. El Viaje – 4hero
8. Kilode ( remove the “a” at the end) – Tony Allen
9. Stepping Into My Life (not Steppin) Dam Funk vs. 4Hero (A DJ GroWeyez Mix)
10. Take the Box -Amy Winehouse (Seijis Buggin’ Rub)
11. Moments in Life – Dez Andres
12. More Than a Woman – Aaliyah (Masters at Work Main Mix)
13. I’m the Baddest Bitch – Norma Jean Bell (Moodymann Mix)
14. Suga Deadly – J-Boogie’s Dubtronic Science
15. Dance or Die – Janelle Monáe
16. Inner Temple (GrowEyez 45RPM Mix) – GB
17. Do the Astral Plane – Flying Lotus
18. Searching (Yoruba Soul Mix) – Roy Ayers


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: