Strangefruitmusic's Blog

Georgia Anne Muldrow and Declaime – Someothaship by Noggy
January 21, 2010, 8:05 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , , ,

Yep  the dynamic duo did it again. Georgia Anne Muldrow and Declaime (AKA Dudley Perkins) have dropped the new track Get Up from their upcoming joint album SomeOthaShip. Georgia & Declaime’s SomeOthaShip will be available via Mello Music Group on February 23rd and this album has a tracklist that actually has my curiosity rising…

  1. Shine On
  2. SomeOthaShip Connect
  3. Heaven Or Hell
  4. Get Up GoGo
  5. Mages Sages II
  6. fonk 4 U
  7. Rain Down
  8. Pad Kontrol
  9. Boogie
  10. Outro
  11. Heaven Or Hell [Remix]
  12. Endure [Oh No Remix

Anyways just so you know what to expect….check out “Get Up”