Strangefruitmusic's Blog


AELPÉACHA & MSJ – LE LUBRIFIANT (MUSIC VIDEOS) by Noggy
June 12, 2010, 1:42 pm
Filed under: Hip Hop, music, music video | Tags: ,

For more info click here and you will be reffered to the Dicscogs website.

Actually I spotted these guys like a month ago…cause the video for “Hip Hop Nonstop” most definitely grabbed my attention. But for some reason I just kept them to myself. Of course after seeing the video for the track ‘Tout le Monde’  I felt obliged to keep Strangefruitmusicblog readers in tha know!!

Even though they are news to me super producer Aelpéacha and French gangsta rap legend MSJ seem to have been around for a while and dropped their album ‘Le Lubrifiant’ on the 17th of May 2010.  At the moment this is all the info I have. But if you have just finished watching the video’s you know why Strangefruitmusic will keep you posted!!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment